YOGA IN MALLORCA

cropped-image.jpeg

This is the view from my Yoga studio in Puerto de Pollensa, Mallorca, Spain.  Come and join my classes any time from October 6 to November 30 in this enchanting sea-side village. Why not combine your yoga practice with the discovery of this beautiful island. In the Fall the weather is still be very pleasant to cycle, hike or swim in lovely “calas” or coves.

There are many types of accommodation available in Puerto de Pollensa and surroundings, from hotels to private houses and pensiones.  Please, do not hesitate to contact me for further information.

I am not a travel agent (although I may sound like one! )but I am passionate both about yoga and Mallorca so it will be a pleasure to share these passions with you.

Hope to see you again in Mallorca!

About suryasanmiguel

I'm a Yoga teacher and educator. I was born in Madrid, Spain and came to Canada in the 70's to study but remained here. I received a degree in Education from McGill University. In my student's years I had the good fortune of meeting my Zen teacher, Roshi Phillip Kapleau and I studied with him for 15 years attending numerous retreats. In 1988 I was also very fortunate to meet Swami Vishnudevananda at the Sivananda Yoga Camp in Quebec where I became a certified Yoga teacher My interest in Budhism and Hinduism also led me to meet several Tibetan Lamas and study their teachings and traditions. I live presently in Montreal, Canada but travel frequently teaching Yoga and giving workshops and lectures on spiritual related topics.
This entry was posted in Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to YOGA IN MALLORCA

  1. Kusum BHALLA says:

    Absolutely Stunning !!

  2. irene-jagadamba says:

    om namah sivaya,
    qué delicia recibir tus posts surya
    si pasas por barcelona será un placer verte,

    irene-jagadamba

Leave a Reply

